Home Biography Discography           Contact

Fly Like A Bird

Click here for track details and music previews of each track, or to purchase any of the tracks on this album for electronic download, through the Digital Music Centre.

Donnie Soper's debut album released May 2012 on the Drover Music Label

1. Una Paloma Blanca

2. Can't Buy Love With Money

3. Ode To Jack

4. Fly Like A Bird

5. Crystal Chandeliers

6. Sweet Caroline

7. The Wonder Of You

8. I Believe In You

9. Good Hearted Woman

10. Some Days Are Diamonds

11. Forever More

12. Papa Whisky November


Click the button above to sample tracks